Team Members

Austin Hadlock

New Braunfels Music
1028 N. Business 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130
eMail: austin@newbraunfelsmusic.com
Phone: 830-626-2555

Ben Damron

Address: 3703 Colony Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78230
eMail: ben@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (210) 696-0039
Details: Band & Orchestra Educational Sales

Brad Ballinger

Address: 175 Enterprise Parkway
Boerne, TX 78006
eMail: brad@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: 830-755-2231
Details: Purchasing Manager

Calvin Zwernemann

Address: 1601 South I.H. 35 Suite 370
Round Rock, TX 78664
eMail: calvin@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (512) 310-1331
Details: Band & Orchestra Educational Sales

Dan Finfrock

Address: 3703 Colony Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78230
eMail: dan@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (210) 696-0039
Details: Band & Orchestra Educational Sales

Daniel Furman

New Braunfels Music
1028 N. Business 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130
eMail: daniel@newbraunfelsmusic.com
Phone: 830-626-2555

Eric Gonzalez

Address: 11654 Bandera Rd., Suite 109
San Antonio, TX 78250
eMail: ericg@hilljemusiccenter.com 
Phone: 210-680-0181
Details: Inside Sales & Rentals

Eric Miculka

Address: 175 Enterprise Parkway
Boerne, TX 78006
eMail: eric@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: 830-755-2231
Details: Warehouse & Distribution Manager

Grey Miller

Address: 18130 Hwy. 281N, Suite 112
San Antonio, TX 78232
eMail: grey@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (512) 310-1331
Details: Inside Sales & Rentals

Gus Hillje

Address: 3703 Colony Drive
San Antonio, TX 78230
eMail: gus@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (210) 696-0039
Details: Band & Orchestral Educational Sales & Luthier

Holly Cross

Address: 1601 South I.H. 35 Suite 370
Round Rock, TX 78664
eMail: holly@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (512) 310-1331
Details: Inside Sales

Hunter Dominguez

Address: 18130 Hwy. 281 N., Suite 112
San Antonio, TX 78232
eMail: hunter@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (210) 545-3131
Details: Inside Sales & Rentals

Ian Knox

Address: 18130 US Hwy 281 N, Suite 112
San Antonio, TX 78232
eMail: ian@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: 210-545-3131
Details: Instrument Repair Technician

Jim Orr

Address: 470 South Main Street, Suite 2
Boerne, TX 78006
eMail: jim@hilljemusiccenter.com 
Phone: 830-331-1053
Details: Inside Sales

Joe Ray

Address: 1601 South I.H. 35 Suite 370
Round Rock, TX 78664
eMail: joe@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (512) 310-1331
Details: Band & Orchestra Educational Sales

Joshua Whitfield

Address: 1601 South I.H. 35 Suite 370
Round Rock, TX 78664
eMail: joshua@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (512) 310-1331
Details: Inside Sales

Judy Moure

Address: 11654 Bandera Rd., Suite 109
San Antonio, TX 78250
eMail: judy@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: 210-25-MUSIC (210-256-8742)
Details: Rental Accounts Customer Service Manager

Kathrine Williams

Address: 18130 Hwy. 281 N., Suite 112
San Antonio, TX 78232
eMail: kathrine@hilljemusiccenter.com 
Phone: (210) 545-3131
Details: Orchestra Sales & Rentals

Laura Evans

Address: 1601 South I.H. 35 Suite 370
Round Rock, TX 78664
eMail: laura@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (512) 310-1331
Details: Inside Sales & Rentals

Lisa Hillje

Address: 175 Enterprise Parkway
Boerne, TX 78006
eMail: lisa@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (830) 755-2231
Details: Director of Operations

Luke Kardys

New Braunfels Music
1028 N. Business 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130
eMail: luke@newbraunfelsmusic.com
Phone: 830-626-2555

Mark Benson

New Braunfels Music
1028 N. Business 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130
eMail: mark@newbraunfelsmusic.com
Phone: 830-626-2555

Micah Segal

Address: 1601 South I.H. 35 Suite 370
Round Rock, TX 78664
eMail: micah@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (512) 310-1331
Details: Inside Sales & Rentals

Richard Herbsleb

New Braunfels Music
1028 N. Business 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130
eMail: richard@newbraunfelsmusic.com
Phone: 830-626-2555

Robert Armendariz

Address: 3703 Colony Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78230
eMail: roberto@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (210) 696-0039
Details: Inside Sales

Robert Bourquin

Address: 18130 Hwy. 281 N., Suite 112
San Antonio, TX 78232
eMail: robertb@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (210) 545-3131
Details: Inside Sales & Rentals

Robert Meyer

Address: 175 Enterprise Parkway
Boerne, TX 78006
eMail: robb@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: 830-755-2231  ext. 105
Details: General Manager

Robert Reynolds

Address: 3703 Colony Drive
San Antonio, TX 78230
eMail: robert@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: 210-696-0039
Details: Instrument Repair Technician

Scott Hillje

Address: 175 Enterprise Parkway
Boerne TX 78006
eMail: scott@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (830) 755-2231
Details: Director of Band & Orchestral Educational Sales

Terry Ghiselli

Address: 1601 South I.H. 35 Suite 370
Round Rock, TX 78664
eMail: terryg@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (512) 310-1331
Details: Repair Technician

Terry Priest

Address: 3703 Colony Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78230
eMail: terry@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: (210) 696-0039
Details: Shop Foreman & Repair Technician

Vincent Gregory

Address: 11654 Bandera Rd., Suite 109
San Antonio, TX 78250
eMail: vincent@hilljemusiccenter.com
Phone: 210-680-0181
Details: Inside Sales

What others are saying about us

Absolutely carried everything I needed.

I was very impressed with this band and orchestra center… Enjoyed it a lot, loyal customer, for sure.

Heather H., Leon Valley, TX
My First Violin

…my beautiful violin is truly mine to keep forever. This store sells the best for reasonable prices…

Nika, San Antonio, TX
Thank you for taking the time…

Thank you for the wonderful customer service that Hillje has always provided for my family over the last couple of years. The young men at the Bandera & 1604 location have always been extremely helpful.

Deborah, San Antonio, TX
Lessons
Schools
Repairs
Rentals
Copyright 2014, Hillje Music Center LLC. All rights reserved. Developed by Click Harder